Bargain Books for my Readership Hit List

I went to the Harvard Bookstore’s bi-annual warehouse sale this weekend.  HELLA cheap ass books for a buck and up!  I love books.  It’s like cracking open a treasure chest of knowledge.  Become RICH through reading.  Knowledge is power y’all, and the key to mental, spiritual and physical liberation.  YEEEEAA.  Check out these titles I copped:


Always on a mission to expand my consciousness and understand our universe.


I want to know how to make the magic happen.


I can’t believe someone beat me to putting two of my favorite things together: dinosaurs AND poems? Word.


This is Maurice Sendak’s first pop-up book.  I collect pop-up books!  They are the shit.  Paper mechanics are geniuses.


Honestly, these pop-ups look way better in real life.


Another pop-up book.  This one had cool tab pullies and secret flaps. Damn.


I wish I could fly like these birds.  But I still stay fly like these birds. Haaaa! 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Readership's Hit List

Leave a Reply

